Making the Most of a Business-Education Partnership Grant

Posted on Categories BCTE Toolkits, Case Studies, Reports, Business, Community, Workforce Engagement, Career Information and Exploration, College and Career Pathways, Postsecondary Transitions, Student Engagement, Work-based learning

Eight CTCs partnered with their Workforce Development Boards to expand career development. Learn more about the important and innovative ways they utilized this funding.

    1. Eastern Westmoreland Career and Technical Center http://pacteresources.com/2017/06/promising-practices-eastern-westmoreland-career-and-technical-center/
    2. Lehigh Career and Technical Center and Lehigh Valley http://pacteresources.com/2017/06/promising-practices-lcti-and-lehigh-valley/
    3. Upper Bucks County Technical School http://pacteresources.com/2017/03/promising-practice-upper-bucks-county-technical-school/
    4. A.W. Beattie Career Center http://pacteresources.com/2017/03/promising-practice-a-w-beattie-career-center/
    5. Mercer County Career Center http://pacteresources.com/2017/03/promising-practice-mercer-county-career-center/
    6. Tri-County http://pacteresources.com/2017/02/promising-practice-tri-county/
    7. Northern Tier http://pacteresources.com/2017/02/promising-practice-northern-tier/
    8. Luzerne Schuylkill http://pacteresources.com/2017/02/promising-practice-luzerne-schuylkill/